1 minute read
This is the list of all the shares, unshares, and extension activity that you or Tricent's cleanup engine has carried out on your shared files. From here, you can search for and roll back the changes if needed.
This is an area that all users have access to. Users can see their own changes and roll them back by clicking the revert icon (). Note that certain actions cannot be rolled back, for instance, expired extension period.